Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vitality Vein Care

Patient Reviews

At Vitality Vein Care, it is our pleasure to serve Prosper, TX and surrounding area residents with optimal vein care. We strive to continually improve and grow so that we can provide what you need. If you're looking for vein care, we invite you to take a look at the below reviews from past and present patients to get to know us a little better. After reviewing the below reviews, feel free to give our Prosper, TX office a call to set up a consultation. It would be our honor to meet with you and help you address your needs.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

I always love going to Vitality Vein because everyone is so friendly warm and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

I just finished my first procedure at VVC Prosper. I was fascinated with the incredible level of customer service. Every single step was clearly explained with kindness. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

Staff at VVC were kind and welcoming. They conducted a thorough exam and helped me understand my treatment options. Edited to add I've had 3 procedures with them thus far. My five stars still stand. They are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

I made an appointment with Vitality to discuss treating spider veins. I have treated them with sclerotherapy for years and decided to visit an actual doctor to see what else could be done. This appointment was very eye-opening, and I'm so glad I went because I discovered these spider veins are caused by deeper vein issues; they are not just cosmetic. A sonogram was performed on both my legs as was a nerve test to determine underlying problems. The sonogram revealed areas that are causing the spider veins, and the staff explained the treatments available to correct them. These are done in the office with no down time. The staff was professional, helpful and very nice. I recommend Vitality Vein Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

Staff at VVC were kind and welcoming. They conducted a thorough exam and helped me understand my treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

I was very pleased with each and every person I met. So friendly and professional. I learned so much about veins that I never knew but enough to make me so much more aware about what's going on in my body! I have friends I will be sending! Really enjoyed my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

Great team of Doctors and all members. Professionals and very polite people. Explain everything, give you time and listen to you. They care. overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Dr. Hart and his staff is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend this place for any concerns dealing with vein care. The ladies at the front desk are very sweet and professional as well. I give this office a 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Dr. Hart and his staff is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend this place for any concerns dealing with vein care. The ladies at the front desk are very sweet and professional as well. I give this office a 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

I just completed my last procedure at Vitality Vein Care. I know some of you that may be reading this might be afraid to do this. I was a little nervous but it’s SOOOOOOO worth it!! Todays procedure with Stephanie and Nicole was to finally get rid all those ugly spider veins. Yes, you feel some sticks from the needles but it’s over super quick with no lasting discomfort. They are so professional and great at what they do, but are also so cute and fun, and the procedure is over before you know it. It’s been almost a week since they worked their magic on me and besides the little marks from the needles, the spider veins are gone! And just in time for shorts and sandals!! Thank y’all so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

I went in expecting a dull, painful experience, and to my amazement and surprise the nurses were happy and fun. and helped me to laugh away the pinch. Each nurse took a leg and happily went to work erasing my spider veins. They both worked for an hour and completely obliterated those ugly veins! I am soooo happy! They wrapped them tightly after and gave very specific instruction in how to car for my legs. If you want to get rid of your ugly spider veins and enjoy the experience, this is THE place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

AWESOME OFFICE!!! My first appointment was quick, on time and SO informative!!! Would DEFINITELY recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Love this office. Everyone welcoming. Dr. Aaron and his assistant explained each step along the way and what to expect after the procedure. I highly recommend Vitality Vein. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

WOW! From the moment I made the initial phone call to schedule an appointment to leaving their office today, I felt like I truly mattered and that they were going to be able to help me! Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. I felt very comfortable with everyone and even Dr. Hart came into the room while I was having the scans on my legs done and introduced himself which was so nice! They all understood the amount of pain I’m in daily and were sympathetic to my specific situation! I am so happy to have a diagnosis and a treatment plan and I definitely couldn’t have chosen a better place for myself! They love what they do and it shows. I am always skeptical going to a new clinic but it was like I’d known them forever and they explained everything and made sure I understood how bad my legs are. Dorie even typed up all the procedures I need so I could review it all at home! I will never go anywhere else and it was like they knew how important it was for me to be heard ….. they understood the assignment ( Lol) and I felt very cared for! Love these guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2022

Love this place! They are so thorough & so knowledgeable! Very nice as well. i so enjoyed my experience and set up following appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Wonderful team. Doctors, techs and all employees are friendly and professional. The procedures are explained in detail and courtesy towards patients is amazing. Some of the doctors are veterans. I am truly happy to have met this dynamic team, truly a group of excellent people. All there is left to say is “why go anywhere else”? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

The whole staff was great, very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

The whole staff was great, very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Competent, accommodating, pleasant, easy to talk to, caring, gave attention to details. Procedure had unexpected issues, but were able to complete anyway without problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

I finished my procedures this week, and I had a great experience from the beginning to the end. The complete staff members were knowledgeable and super niece. I would recommend Vitality Vein Care to anyone. Very professionals!👏 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2022

I finished my procedures this week, and I had a great experience from the beginning to the end. The complete staff members were knowledgeable and super niece. I would recommend Vitality Vein Care to anyone. Very professionals!👏 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Great office staff. They spent 3 months trying to get AARP UHC to approve my surgery. Love these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Came in today for first appointment. Very positive environment, and efficient. Several tests were done and diagnosis and recommendations given. Dr Rizzo was excellent to work with and explained everything in detail without rush. All staff were kind and helpful, positive energy. Looking forward to treatment and solution to leg and foot swelling and foot numbness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I had my 1st procedure done & of course I was nervous, not knowing what to expect; but Dr. Rizzo & Nicole handled that & the procedure adeptly---explaining everything in depth as it was happening/and why! The medical assistant that prepped me for the procedure (sorry I don't remember her name) was AMAZING as well---initiating the calming of my fears & explaining everything so well! The procedure itself exceeded my expectations. I was in & out lickety-split. This is a great team of experts right here---from the front office to all the doctors/medical staff at this office. So glad my doctor referred me here! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Great experience from consultation to procedure. The entire staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommended this group of professionals to anyone looking for any kind of vein procedures. I actually already referred my own brother and he's moving forward with a procedure next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Competent, accommodating, pleasant, easy to talk to, caring, gave attention to details. Procedure had unexpected issues, but were able to complete anyway without problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

After several procedures to correct blood flow in my leg, my legs went from feeling tired and aching in the evening to feeling normal as if I was 20 again. Can't say enough good things about their caring staff. Feeling great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

I am in my late 40s, exercise, with a decent diet and not overweight. Sometimes poorly functioning veins are hereditary. When the throbbing, swelling restlessness and heavy feeling wouldn’t stop I reached out to Vitality Vein Clinic of Prosper. I have seen all three providers all have their own techniques but all are extremely knowledgeable. Their techs are efficient, professional, yet personable and their front desk welcoming. I have had 7 procedures (with their methods you are not heavily sedated and can drive within ten minutes of your procedure , so no need for a ride home and you can immediately return to your busy life!) Each procedure is explained in detail and usually doesn’t last more than 15 minutes. My outcome, no heavy feeling and no restlessness when I sleep (the cosmetic outcome was a plus) , but I am truly grateful for less aches and discomfort above all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

It is a pleasant and cheerful place to visit. I ask questions and get real answers! I definitely recommend this place for vein problems! Now that I have had all the treatments to my leg veins and I can wear my normal shoes again. Plus, the coloring of the skin on my legs has returned to normal. I am very pleased. with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

I am very fortunate to have found this wonderful office! This team of professionals, starting with the front office are friendly, compassionate and very good at what they do! I put off having my procedures done for months because I was nervous, but I should not have waited! This medical team of Gema, the MA, the Ultrasound Technicians, Drew and Nichole and all three Doctors are amazing! They explained in detail what they were going to do, answered all of my questions and performed the procedures with minimal discomfort to me. After having the treatment completed on my left leg, the pain I have felt for several years is finally disappearing! I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Several months ago, I had a weird, random pain in my right ankle. After a couple of weeks, I went to urgent care for an x-ray. When I got there the doctor said "I'm pretty sure this is thrombophlebitis, a blood clot in the ankle. You need an ultrasound." Turned out, she was right. My GP referred me to a vein specialist, Vitality Vein Care. Not sure what to expect, I met with Dr Hart in Prosper. I swiftly learned that I had significant venous insufficiency, which means the valves in my veins were not working. This causes swelling, pain, and can lead to some terrible complications. My veins were basically pooling blood at the bottom of my feet/legs. This diagnosis was followed by months of treatment, filled with complications. I had blood clots, a failed procedure because of said blood clots, and 8 procedures to close the diseased veins in my legs. Through all of this, my family and the team at Vitality Vein Care took SUCH good care of me. All questions were answered, much laughter ensued, and I felt HEARD and cared for through it all. Last week, I was cleared! I'm cured. I just need some scans to be sure everything is as it should be. I feel FANTASTIC. No more tired legs, no more restless sleep. My legs have shrunk! My feet have shrunk by an entire shoe size. The results I've had with the wonderful doctors - Rizzo, Hart, and Roberts - are unbelievable. The team in their office, all of them, are warm, friendly, and incredibly helpful. I cannot express how much I appreciate the support I've received from my doctors and my wonderful friends and family over these last trying months. Not only did they treat my legs, they also kept me laughing. If you need vein care, please go see Vitality. You will NOT regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Vitality Vein has been amazing. Even with my high anxiety to needles and such, they have been so caring, kind and understanding. Thank you and I cannot wait for the end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Vitality Vein has been amazing. Even with my high anxiety to needles and such, they have been so caring, kind and understanding. Thank you and I cannot wait for the end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

Several months ago, I had a weird, random pain in my right ankle. After a couple of weeks, I went to urgent care for an x-ray. When I got there the doctor said "I'm pretty sure this is thrombophlebitis, a blood clot in the ankle. You need an ultrasound." Turned out, she was right. My GP referred me to a vein specialist, Vitality Vein Care. Not sure what to expect, I met with Dr Hart in Prosper. I swiftly learned that I had significant venous insufficiency, which means the valves in my veins were not working. This causes swelling, pain, and can lead to some terrible complications. My veins were basically pooling blood at the bottom of my feet/legs. This diagnosis was followed by months of treatment, filled with complications. I had blood clots, a failed procedure because of said blood clots, and 8 procedures to close the diseased veins in my legs. Through all of this, my family and the team at Vitality Vein Care took SUCH good care of me. All questions were answered, much laughter ensued, and I felt HEARD and cared for through it all. Last week, I was cleared! I'm cured. I just need some scans to be sure everything is as it should be. I feel FANTASTIC. No more tired legs, no more restless sleep. My legs have shrunk! My feet have shrunk by an entire shoe size. The results I've had with the wonderful doctors - Rizzo, Hart, and Roberts - are unbelievable. The team in their office, all of them, are warm, friendly, and incredibly helpful. I cannot express how much I appreciate the support I've received from my doctors and my wonderful friends and family over these last trying months. Not only did they treat my legs, they also kept me laughing. If you need vein care, please go see Vitality. You will NOT regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

It is a pleasant and cheerful place to visit. I ask questions and get real answers! I definitely recommend this place for vein problems! Now that I have had all the treatments to my leg veins and I can wear my normal shoes again. Plus, the coloring of the skin on my legs has returned to normal. I am very pleased. with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I am very fortunate to have found this wonderful office! This team of professionals, starting with the front office are friendly, compassionate and very good at what they do! I put off having my procedures done for months because I was nervous, but I should not have waited! This medical team of Gema, the MA, the Ultrasound Technicians, Drew and Nichole and all three Doctors are amazing! They explained in detail what they were going to do, answered all of my questions and performed the procedures with minimal discomfort to me. After having the treatment completed on my left leg, the pain I have felt for several years is finally disappearing! I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I am in my late 40s, exercise, with a decent diet and not overweight. Sometimes poorly functioning veins are hereditary. When the throbbing, swelling restlessness and heavy feeling wouldn’t stop I reached out to Vitality Vein Clinic of Prosper. I have seen all three providers all have their own techniques but all are extremely knowledgeable. Their techs are efficient, professional, yet personable and their front desk welcoming. I have had 7 procedures (with their methods you are not heavily sedated and can drive within ten minutes of your procedure , so no need for a ride home and you can immediately return to your busy life!) Each procedure is explained in detail and usually doesn’t last more than 15 minutes. My outcome, no heavy feeling and no restlessness when I sleep (the cosmetic outcome was a plus) , but I am truly grateful for less aches and discomfort above all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Really awesome professional office. The entire staff and especially the doctors really strive to make you feel comfortable & show they care about you, and your level of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

The Staff and Doctors at Vitality Vein Care are AMAZING IN EVERY WAY!! My patient has had a wound on his ankle for almost a year. We were referred to Vitality and within weeks they had his wound closed and on the mend!! I can not thank each and everyone at Vitality Vein Care enough! Y’all are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Very professional and courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

Really awesome professional office. The entire staff and especially the doctors really strive to make you feel comfortable & show they care about you, and your level of comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

I've been treated by all 3 doctors who were not only professional, but made me feel very comfortable and confident. Let's not forget the pleasant staff and Nicole who's expertise is invaluable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

I was very very nervous about going to this appointment. I can now say I’ve been twice and absolutely feel at ease when I go in. You are greeted when you walk through the door. The staff is awesome I have now met all 3 Doctors and they are great. I have had two procedures done and they walk you through step-by-step of what they’re going to do. I definitely recommend Vitality Vein Care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Yes everyone there are such wonderful people. They treat you like you r their only patient. I can’t believe I was referred to them. Thank you Cindy Rohde More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

I was very very nervous about going to this appointment. I can now say I’ve been twice and absolutely feel at ease when I go in. You are greeted when you walk through the door. The staff is awesome I have now met all 3 Doctors and they are great. I have had two procedures done and they walk you through step-by-step of what they’re going to do. I definitely recommend Vitality Vein Care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Such a great experience! The doctors and ultrasound tech were very informative, welcoming and great bedside manner. They work really hard to make sure the root of the problem is addressed. Highly highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

10!! !From the front desk receptionist, followed by Jemma the MA's prep, ultrasound tech being on target and Dr Hart's precise technique, detailed explanation and reassurance (kept me calm with minimal pain) during every step of the procedure.They were a professional, patient, and happy team. In one word AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Very friendly staff....very efficient in finding the root cause of the problems and fixing it...!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I was a little nervous before my first procedure but was made to feel comfortable by all the staff with their smiling faces and welcoming attitudes. Everything went very well. I'm so glad I took the time to check out a few vein repair providers to find Vitality Vein Care. I was made to feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

The Vitality Vein Care staff are very caring and nurturing. It’s obviously their patients health and well being is top priority. It’s a very cozy, family atmosphere. Everything that I’ve had done to date has been explain to me, and the process has been straight forward. Another thing I liked was that the listened to the specifics of what I was dealing with and I was an interactive participant in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Loved this office! So professional but fun and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

The services provided by the doctors and staff at Vitality Vein Care are first class and focused on taking exceptional care of each patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

All the the doctors and staff are exceptional, professional, and friendly. They make sure to answer any questions thoroughly, explain everything so you understand, and go through the process in great detail. Felt very well taken care of and they want the best for your health. First went there not knowing what was wrong and now I'm excited to see the end results! 1000% recommend and this is going to be a life changer and saver and should have done it sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

VitalityVein clinic is outstanding across-the-board, perDriod! From the office staff, to the nursing staff, to the doctors, all are very professional, personable and friendly. I'm confident I'm getting the best care possible! I'm so glad my cardiologist, Dr Nawaz, recommended it to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Awesome staff, caring quality Doctors. Couldn't ask for anything more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

All the staff is exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone. I drive from Carrollton, Texas to Proper, Texas to get treatment, I would not do that if they weren't the best. They came highly recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

VitalityVein clinic is outstanding across-the-board, perDriod! From the office staff, to the nursing staff, to the doctors, all are very professional, personable and friendly. I'm confident I'm getting the best care possible! I'm so glad my cardiologist, Dr Nawaz, recommended it to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Awesome staff, caring quality Doctors. Couldn't ask for anything more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Vitality Vein Clinic staff is superb! The office staff is friendly and efficient. The medical staff has excellent knowledge and confidence. I've met all three doctors and I rate them all excellent. They explain in detail, have loads of patience, and are knowledgeable of veins. I've had three procedures and I'm pleased. I feel improvement in swelling and heaviness in my leg even though I'm still recovering. I highly recommend this team of professionals. ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

All the staff is exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone. I drive from Carrollton, Texas to Proper, Texas to get treatment, I would not do that if they weren't the best. They came highly recommended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

All the the doctors and staff are exceptional, professional, and friendly. They make sure to answer any questions thoroughly, explain everything so you understand, and go through the process in great detail. Felt very well taken care of and they want the best for your health. First went there not knowing what was wrong and now I'm excited to see the end results! 1000% recommend and this is going to be a life changer and saver and should have done it sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

The physicians and staff were courteous, professional and thorough. They took time to answer questions and their skills and knowledge were evident with every procedure. I would highly recommend Vitality Vein Care in Prosper for anyone with venous problems. Compassionate empathetic , proficient are three words that describe this practice from the time you walk in the door until you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

All of the staff here are very knowledgeable and friendly. My Doctor at another clinic sent me here on short notice with a possibly urgent medical problem and they accommodated me saving me a trip to the hospital emergency room. Very professional staff answered all of my questions. I would recommend this clinic to anyone and look forward to them helping me in future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

It was really a great experience, Excellent Physicians, Very professional Nursing and Office staff. Everyone was very courteous Visit was just Outstanding....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

They were very polite and caring . My husband saw them last week and he wanted them to check me out . I’m glad I went . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

It is a pleasant and cheerful place to visit. IIII ask questions and get real answers! I definitely recommend this place for vein problems! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great experience overall. Very friendly staff, clean office, prompt, explains procedures and makes the patient feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

A very relaxing office. They tell you everything they are going to do as they are doing it. I would recommend this medical group to anyone who asks or if I hear someone is looking for a Dr. I would pass the info forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

The physicians and staff were courteous, professional and thorough. They took time to answer questions and their skills and knowledge were evident with every procedure. I would highly recommend Vitality Vein Care in Prosper for anyone with venous problems. Compassionate empathetic , proficient are three words that describe this practice from the time you walk in the door until you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr, Rizzo is the doctor who helped me and he was very nice and really fixed me up. I highly recommend this place. I met the other staff and everyone was friendly and the office had a nice ambiance. Definitely check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.