Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prosper, TX Venous and Lymphatic Medicine Dr. Bradley Hart

Patient Reviews

At Vitality Vein Care, it is our pleasure to serve Prosper, TX and surrounding area residents with optimal vein care. We strive to continually improve and grow so that we can provide what you need. If you're looking for vein care, we invite you to take a look at the below reviews from past and present patients to get to know us a little better. After reviewing the below reviews, feel free to give our Prosper, TX office a call to set up a consultation. It would be our honor to meet with you and help you address your needs.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

Dr. Hart and his staff is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend this place for any concerns dealing with vein care. The ladies at the front desk are very sweet and professional as well. I give this office a 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

Dr. Hart and his staff is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend this place for any concerns dealing with vein care. The ladies at the front desk are very sweet and professional as well. I give this office a 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

WOW! From the moment I made the initial phone call to schedule an appointment to leaving their office today, I felt like I truly mattered and that they were going to be able to help me! Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. I felt very comfortable with everyone and even Dr. Hart came into the room while I was having the scans on my legs done and introduced himself which was so nice! They all understood the amount of pain I’m in daily and were sympathetic to my specific situation! I am so happy to have a diagnosis and a treatment plan and I definitely couldn’t have chosen a better place for myself! They love what they do and it shows. I am always skeptical going to a new clinic but it was like I’d known them forever and they explained everything and made sure I understood how bad my legs are. Dorie even typed up all the procedures I need so I could review it all at home! I will never go anywhere else and it was like they knew how important it was for me to be heard ….. they understood the assignment ( Lol) and I felt very cared for! Love these guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2022

Great bedside manner. Explains everything well and considerate to patient. Knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Several months ago, I had a weird, random pain in my right ankle. After a couple of weeks, I went to urgent care for an x-ray. When I got there the doctor said "I'm pretty sure this is thrombophlebitis, a blood clot in the ankle. You need an ultrasound." Turned out, she was right. My GP referred me to a vein specialist, Vitality Vein Care. Not sure what to expect, I met with Dr Hart in Prosper. I swiftly learned that I had significant venous insufficiency, which means the valves in my veins were not working. This causes swelling, pain, and can lead to some terrible complications. My veins were basically pooling blood at the bottom of my feet/legs. This diagnosis was followed by months of treatment, filled with complications. I had blood clots, a failed procedure because of said blood clots, and 8 procedures to close the diseased veins in my legs. Through all of this, my family and the team at Vitality Vein Care took SUCH good care of me. All questions were answered, much laughter ensued, and I felt HEARD and cared for through it all. Last week, I was cleared! I'm cured. I just need some scans to be sure everything is as it should be. I feel FANTASTIC. No more tired legs, no more restless sleep. My legs have shrunk! My feet have shrunk by an entire shoe size. The results I've had with the wonderful doctors - Rizzo, Hart, and Roberts - are unbelievable. The team in their office, all of them, are warm, friendly, and incredibly helpful. I cannot express how much I appreciate the support I've received from my doctors and my wonderful friends and family over these last trying months. Not only did they treat my legs, they also kept me laughing. If you need vein care, please go see Vitality. You will NOT regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

Several months ago, I had a weird, random pain in my right ankle. After a couple of weeks, I went to urgent care for an x-ray. When I got there the doctor said "I'm pretty sure this is thrombophlebitis, a blood clot in the ankle. You need an ultrasound." Turned out, she was right. My GP referred me to a vein specialist, Vitality Vein Care. Not sure what to expect, I met with Dr Hart in Prosper. I swiftly learned that I had significant venous insufficiency, which means the valves in my veins were not working. This causes swelling, pain, and can lead to some terrible complications. My veins were basically pooling blood at the bottom of my feet/legs. This diagnosis was followed by months of treatment, filled with complications. I had blood clots, a failed procedure because of said blood clots, and 8 procedures to close the diseased veins in my legs. Through all of this, my family and the team at Vitality Vein Care took SUCH good care of me. All questions were answered, much laughter ensued, and I felt HEARD and cared for through it all. Last week, I was cleared! I'm cured. I just need some scans to be sure everything is as it should be. I feel FANTASTIC. No more tired legs, no more restless sleep. My legs have shrunk! My feet have shrunk by an entire shoe size. The results I've had with the wonderful doctors - Rizzo, Hart, and Roberts - are unbelievable. The team in their office, all of them, are warm, friendly, and incredibly helpful. I cannot express how much I appreciate the support I've received from my doctors and my wonderful friends and family over these last trying months. Not only did they treat my legs, they also kept me laughing. If you need vein care, please go see Vitality. You will NOT regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

10!! !From the front desk receptionist, followed by Jemma the MA's prep, ultrasound tech being on target and Dr Hart's precise technique, detailed explanation and reassurance (kept me calm with minimal pain) during every step of the procedure.They were a professional, patient, and happy team. In one word AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2018

My Doctor had gone on a short vacation after doing surgery on me, I ended up having some complications a few days later. I called my doctor, she then called Dr Hart (her partner) & he saw me that same day. He ended up admitting me to the hospital the next day & took care of all my needs as if I was his own patient seeing me everyday. I was blown away with the level of great care & commitment he gave to me, & I highly recommend him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2018

True Gem - Dr. Hart was called into the ER to perform my emergency appendectomy. I was 35 weeks pregnant at the time. It is very rare to find a surgeon who you can tell immediately is genuinely concerned for you as their patient. I feel blessed to have had such a good experience in a time of such uncertainty and worry. I cannot thank Dr. Hart enough for being the kind of genuine person that he is. Praise God for Dr's like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2018

Dr. Hart performed my emergency appendectomy when I was 35 weeks pregnant. I could not have asked for a better surgeon. He showed a genuine concern for me as a patient and individual that is rare in a doctor. He gave me complete peace in such a scary situation. My follow up appt in his office was easy and pleasant. He's a great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Hart is an excellent doctor ~ highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

Probably the nicest Dr. I've ever met. Surgery was a total success and would recommend A++Thank you Dr. Hart. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2016

Five Stars - I saw him for both a colonoscopy and an upper GI. He is so thorough and he even prayed with me before putting me under for procedure. Very good feeling to be in the hands of a man who is in the hands of God More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Five Stars - Best surgeon ever. Best bedside manner I have ever experienced with a physician. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.